Recover Password
| 2018-05-24 |
Executive Committee - Porto 2018
Read More

| 2018-05-10 |
Joint HRC – Social Dialogue Seminar - Health and Safety
Read More

| 2018-03-13 |
ESCB Social Dialogue meeting at Frankfurt
Read More

| 2018-02-20 |
Monthly Bulletin
Read More

Latest News Archive
Latest News Archive Home

Labour Union Committee - National Bank of Slovakia

the annual trade union conference was held at November 7th 2008 in the premises of VÚZ Bystrina, in the city of Starý Smokovec, the city of the very nice hilly region of Vysoké tatry (High Tatra).

The Agenda of the conference included new elections to vacant positions in the committee. Positions became vacant due to the end of mandate of elected Labour Union Committee members. The Newly elected workers are: Mrs. Fabriciová Eva, Slneková Iveta, Solčianska Mária and Mr. Parák René, Vacula Miloš. Their mandate endsl November 7th, 2013.


The new committee members elected Mr. Miloš Vacula as President and Mrs. Mária Solčianska as  Vice-president.


Based on election results members of the Labour Union Committee are:

President: Miloš Vacula – headquarters Bratislava,

Vice President: Mária Solčianska – headquarters Bratislava,

Member: Vladimír Poliak – president of basic union organization - branch Banská Bystrica,

Member: František Fekete – VÚZ Bystrina - president of basic union organization - branch Košice,

Member: Milan Oláh – president of basic union organization headquarters Bratislava,

Elected member: Eva Fabriciová – branch Košice,

Elected member: René Parák – headquarters Bratislava,

Elected member: Iveta Slneková – branch Bratislava.

Congratulations to the new Board members of the Labour Union Committee of the National Bank of Slovakia !
@ 2010 Reserved
Powered by CodeMind
Bank de France FO 78-1652 25
Rue de Radziwill - 75049 Paris Cedex 01
Tel:+33(0)6 15 02 31 69/ Fax:+33(0)1 42 92 39 25